The “Vorsäss Hof” experience is a great passion for us and at the same time a new challenge. I took over the farm in 2006. My wife Priska and our children make the family happiness perfect.

On the very sunny 19 hectares of land grows grass for 26 suckler cows with their calves and the herd animal “Caesar.” As the name suggests, he enjoys his harem. By the way, we sell the meat of our healthy and happy animals as our Vorsäss Natura-Beef in mixed packages.

Our farm is often visited by school classes and children of different ages, whether because of “school on the farm” or because “BäuMIX” is currently offering an eventful day in the forest. The program includes cooking by the fire, pressing apple juice, tree festivals, forest overnight stays, children’s birthdays or team events. It is a pleasure to work so diverse and to have red-baking and resplendent children or adventurous adults visiting us.

We love our work and life on the farm and hope to pass on our joy and motivation to the next generations as well. We would be very happy to get in touch with you, whether it’s for a juicy steak or an experience for adults and children on the farm.

Your family Schwitter

 

www.drachenried.ch / www.bäumix.ch / www.intothewaid.ch

For overnight stays in our tent: https://zelter.ch/standort/zeltferien-into-the-waeid-panoramazelt/

Rate us and Write a Review

Your Rating for this listing

angry
crying
sleeping
smily
cool
Browse

Your review is recommended to be at least 140 characters long

Das Erlebnis „Vorsäss Hof“ ist für uns eine grosse Leidenschaft und zugleich immer wieder eine neue Herausforderung. Den Hof habe ich im Jahr 2006 übernommen. Meine Frau Priska und unsere Kinder machen das Familienglück perfekt.

Auf den sehr sonnigen 19 Hektaren Land wächst Gras für 26 Mutterkühe mit ihren Kälbern und dem Herdenstier „Cäsar“. Wie es der Name sagt, geniesst er sein Harem. Das Fleisch unserer gesunden und glücklichen Tiere verkaufen wir übrigens als Vorsäss Natura-Beef in Mischpaketen.

Unser Hof wird oft von Schulklassen und Kindern verschiedenen Alters besucht, sei es wegen „Schule auf dem Bauernhof“ oder weil „BäuMIX“ gerade einen erlebnisreichen Tag im Wald anbietet. Auf dem Programm stehen u.a. Kochen am Feuer, gemeinsames Mosten, Baumfeste, Waldübernachtungen, Kindergeburtstage oder Teamanlässe. Es macht Freude, so vielfältig zu arbeiten und rotbäckige, strahlende, gschaffige Kinder oder erlebnisfreudige Erwachsene bei uns zu Besuch zu haben.

Wir lieben unsere Arbeit und das Leben auf dem Hof und hoffen, dass wir unsere Freude und Motivation auch den nächsten Generationen weitergeben können. Über Ihre Kontaktaufnahme würden wir uns sehr freuen, sei es für ein saftiges Steak oder ein Erlebnis für Gross und Klein auf dem Bauernhof.

Ihre Familie Schwitter

 

www.drachenried.ch / www.bäumix.ch / www.intothewaid.ch

Bewerten Sie uns und schreiben Sie einen Kommentar.

Ihre Bewertung für diesen Betrieb

angry
crying
sleeping
smily
cool
durchsuchen

Die Bewertung sollte mindestens 140 Zeichen lang sein.