For us, the Bio Knospe is not just a label. It corresponds to our attitude of producing healthy and tasty food in a natural and sustainable way. That is why we only use unaltered raw milk from our proud horned cows for our cheese.

From June to August you can meet us on the Alp vorder Walig near Gstaad. There, fine Bernese alp cheese and Hobelkäse are made from the alp milk. The Spitzhorn range also includes Mutschli, Raclette cheese, Spitzhorn Vacherin and Spitzhorn Extra (similar to Parmesan). The latter is lactose-free and contains many omega-3 fatty acids.

From the beginning of June to the end of August, you can look over our shoulders at work on the alp. By giving an insight into our work, we want to bring consumers closer to sustainable mountain farming and preserve it. This was very important to me when I took over the farm from the generational community with my father in 2017.

In order to bring our life closer to the population, we also offer alpine cow sponsorships. The sponsorship is for an animal of your choice and entitles you to a detailed insight into the farm (by appointment) as well as to our organic cheese. The sponsorship costs CHF 250 for the first year and CHF 200 per year thereafter, and also includes CHF 200 worth of cheese per year. So whether you are committed to sustainable agriculture or are looking for an original gift: An Alpine cow sponsorship is the solution!

Would you like to try our fine cheese range or experience everyday life on the Alp vorder Walig? Then you are very welcome!

Your family Perreten with David, Marlies, Leandra and Lucien.

PS: The farm is not located in the same place as the house, but at Gsteigstrasse 193 in Feutersoey.

Button Online Shop

Rate us and Write a Review

Your Rating for this listing

angry
crying
sleeping
smily
cool
Browse

Your review is recommended to be at least 140 characters long

Die Bio Knospe ist für uns nicht einfach nur ein Label. Sie entspricht unserer Einstellung, naturnah und nachhaltig gesunde und schmackhafte Lebensmittel zu produzieren. Deshalb verwenden wir für unseren Käse nur unveränderte Rohmilch unserer stolzen Hornkühe.

Von Juni bis August trifft man uns auf der Alp vorder Walig in der Nähe von Gsteig bei Gstaad. Dort entstehen aus der Alpmilch feiner Berner Alpkäse und Hobelkäse. Weiter gehören zum Spitzhorn-Sortiment auch Mutschli, Raclettekäse, Spitzhorn Vacherin und Spitzhorn Extra (ähnlich wie Parmesan). Letzterer ist laktosefrei und enthält viele Omega-3-Fettsäuren.

Von Anfang Juni bis Ende August können Sie uns auf der Alp bei der Arbeit über die Schultern schauen. Indem wir einen Einblick in unser Schaffen geben, möchten wir den Konsumenten eine nachhaltige Berglandwirtschaft näherbringen und erhalten. Dies war mir sehr wichtig, als ich 2017 den Betrieb aus der Generationengemeinschaft mit meinem Vater übernommen habe.

Um der Bevölkerung unser Leben näherzubringen, bieten wir auch Alpkuhpatenschaften an. Die Patenschaft gilt für ein selbst gewähltes Tier und berechtigt Sie nebst einem detaillierten Einblick in den Betrieb (nach Voranmeldung) auch zum Bezug von unserem Bio-Käse. Die Patenschaft kostet im ersten Jahr CHF 250 und danach pro Jahr CHF 200. Inbegriffen ist ausserdem Käse im Wert von CHF 200 pro Jahr. Ob Sie sich also für eine nachhaltige Landwirtschaft einsetzen oder ein originelles Geschenk suchen: Eine Alpkuhpatenschaft ist die Lösung!

Möchten Sie unser feines Käsesortiment ausprobieren oder den Alltag auf der Alp vorder Walig erfahren? Dann sind Sie herzlich willkommen!

Ihre Familie Perreten mit David, Marlies, Leandra und Lucien.

PS: Der Betrieb befindet sich nicht am selben Ort wie das Wohnhaus, sondern an der Gsteigstrasse 193 in Feutersoey.

Bewerten Sie uns und schreiben Sie einen Kommentar.

Your Rating for this listing

angry
crying
sleeping
smily
cool
durchsuchen

Die Bewertung sollte mindestens 140 Zeichen lang sein.