At the age of 26, I took over my parents’ farm with the aim of being able to make a living from farming. Since then, direct marketing has become an increasingly important branch of the business. In addition to the pasture beef, which we sell as mixed packages or smoked, we also have a large selection of schnapps, apple juice, preserves, firewood, gift baskets and various fruits and vegetables.
And if you want to make someone happy, we also make gift baskets to order. The party will take place in the party room with space for max. 50 people, which you can rent. If you wish, we can also cook for you and your guests.
And since the end of 2019 you will find a large selection of our delicacies (depending on the season) in our 24-hour self-service farm shop.

Thanks to loyal regular customers and a lot of personal initiative, we have been able to continually expand our range. The work with nature, the independence and the cows continue to give me great pleasure. The family is pulling in the same direction. This is important, as three generations live with me and my friend Jasmine on the farm Fritsch, more precisely my parents Pius and Lisbeth, sister Evelyne with her husband and daughter Alina. So there’s always something going on.

We always look forward to a visit. You will find our farm if you drive from the roundabout Kreuzstrasse in the direction of Sihlegg and turn right at the third street.

See you soon, your family Birchler

Rate us and Write a Review

Your Rating for this listing

angry
crying
sleeping
smily
cool
Browse

Your review is recommended to be at least 140 characters long

Show all timings
  • Samstag24 hours open
  • Dienstag24 hours open
  • Mittwoch24 hours open
  • Donnerstag24 hours open
  • Freitag24 hours open
  • Montag24 hours open
  • Sonntag24 hours open

Your request has been submitted successfully.

Mit dem Ziel, von der Landwirtschaft leben zu können, habe ich mit 26 Jahren den Hof meiner Eltern übernommen. Das war 2016. Seither ist die Direktvermarktung zu einem immer wichtigeren Betriebszweig geworden. Nebst dem Weidebeef, das wir als Mischpakete oder geräuchert verkaufen, gibt es bei uns auch eine grosse Auswahl an Schnäpsen, Süssmost, Eingemachtem, Cheminéeholz, Geschenkkörben und sowie diverse Früchte und Gemüse.
Und falls Sie jemandem eine Freude machen möchten, fertigen wir auch Geschenkkörbe auf Bestellung. Das Fest dazu gibt’s dann gleich im Partyraum mit Platz für max. 50 Personen, den Sie mieten können. Auf Wunsch kochen wir auch für Sie und Ihre Gäste.
Und seit Ende 2019 finden Sie in unserem 24h-Selbstbedienungs-Hofladen eine grosse Auswahl unserer Köstlichkeiten (saisonabhängig).

Dank treuen Stammkunden und viel Eigeninitiative konnten wir unser Angebot laufend erweitern. Die Arbeit mit der Natur, die Selbständigkeit und die Kühe bereiten mir weiterhin grosse Freude. Die Familie zieht an einem Strang. Dies ist wichtig, leben doch mit mir und meiner Freundin Jasmine drei Generationen auf dem Hof Fritsch, genauer gesagt meine Eltern Pius und Lisbeth, Schwester Evelyne mit ihrem Mann und Töchterchen Alina. Bei uns ist also immer etwas los.

Auf Besuch freuen wir uns immer sehr. Sie finden unseren Hof, wenn Sie vom Kreisel Kreuzstrasse in Richtung Sihlegg fahren und die dritte Strasse bei der Holztafel nach rechts abbiegen.

Bis bald, Ihre Familie Birchler

Bewerten Sie uns und schreiben Sie einen Kommentar.

Ihre Bewertung für diesen Betrieb

angry
crying
sleeping
smily
cool
durchsuchen

Die Bewertung sollte mindestens 140 Zeichen lang sein.

Zeigen Sie alle Timings an
  • Samstag24 Stunden geöffnet
  • Dienstag24 Stunden geöffnet
  • Mittwoch24 Stunden geöffnet
  • Donnerstag24 Stunden geöffnet
  • Freitag24 Stunden geöffnet
  • Montag24 Stunden geöffnet
  • Sonntag24 Stunden geöffnet

Die Anfrage wurde erfolgreich übermittelt.